Histology Staff Members

أعضاء هيئة التدريسالدرجةٍemailorchid ID
Prof.Noha Mahmoud Abd Elrahman ZahranProfessor noha.zahran@alexmed.edu.eg
Pro.Ebtihag Fathy Mostafa ElGazawyProfessor Emeritusebtihagelghazzawi@yahoo.com0009-0006-6827-6873
Prof.Amal Mahmoud Helmy MahmoudProfessor Emeritusamalhelmy24@yahoo.com0009-0003-9913-4235
Prof.Amira Yehia MedwarProfessor EmeritusAMERA.MDWAR@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof.Moushira mostafa Safy MohammedProfessor Emeritusmoushirasafy1966@gmail.com
Prof.Wahed Moufed EstafanousProfessor Emerituswahidstephanos@hotmail.com0009-0006-5866-0476
Prof.Inam Feleb QeladaProfessor Emeritusinaamkelada@yahoo.com0009-0007-3248-1709
Prof.Fatma Elzahra Abd ElhameedProfessor Emeritusfatma.hashem4@yahoo.com009-0004-9438-6254
Prof.Ishraq abd Elaziz ElsabawyProfessor Emerituseelsabaawi@yahoo.com0009-0001-8866-7963
Prof.Samia Abd Elaziz ArafaProfessor Emeritusdr.samiaarfa@gmail.com
Prof.Mohamed Mahmoud Shaban Professor Emeritusmohamed.shaaban1949@gmail.com0009-0004-1954-3010
Prof.Mostafa Mahmoud Abo ElaaProfessor Emeritusmost3d555@yahoo.com
Prof.Nadia Amin AhmedProfessor Emeritusnadiasharafeldin@yahoo.com0009-0000-7093-0682
Prof.Nahed Ibraheem ZohdyProfessor Emeritus nahed.zohdy@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof.Safinaz Hussein SafwatProfessor Emeritussafinaz_safwat@yahoo.com
Prof.Shefaa Mohammed Fakhr EldeinProfessor Emerituselsawy_sh@yahoo.com0000-0002-5610-0516
Prof.Moshira Reda Ali ElheneidyProfessor Emeritusmoushiraelhenneidy@hotmail.com
Prof.Anisa Elsayed MelisProfessor Emeritusanisameleis@gmail.com0009-0006-5986-2934
Prof.Moshira Ahmed ZoheirProfessor Emeritusmoushira.zoheir@gmail.com
Prof.Eman Foud BaiomyProfessor Emerituseman.foad1411@gmail.com
Prof.Ghada Mourad MohammedProfessor Emeritusghada.mourad@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof.Safaa Gomaa IsmailProfessor Emeritussafaatakeyeldin@yahoo.com
Prof.Huda Mahmoud KhalifaProfessorhoda.khalifa@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof.Maha Wagdy AboNazelProfessormahawagdy_h@yahoo.com
Prof.Sana Hassan Sabry Professorsanaa.hradi@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof.Sahar Ali Mahmoud AliProfessorsaharalyomar@gmail.com
Prof.Fardous Soror Kotb Professorf_karawya2010@yahoo.com
Prof.Rehab Ahmed Abd ElmoneimProfessor rehab.elmoneim@alexmed.edu.eg0000-0002-0439-1585
Prof.Amany Abd Elmoneim SolimanProfessor amany.solaiman@alexmed.edu.eg0000-0001-5844-792X
Dr.Teshreen Mohamed HanafyProfessor AssistantTSHRIN.ZAYTON@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Hala Mahmoud Abd ElmoatyProfessor Assistanthalamh.2075@gmail.com
Dr.Eman Mohamed NabilProfessor Assistantemannabil4@gmail.com0009-0004-6202-2237
Dr.Noha Elsayed AtiaLecturernoha.attia@alexmed.edu.eg0000-0002-2618-3891
Dr.Silvia Komil SedeeqLecturersilviakamil76@gmail.com
Dr.Eiman Ibrahem Ahmed ZakiLecturereimaniazaki@gmail.com0000-0002-5058-371
Dr. Ghada Ahmed Mohammed Lecturergmeheissen@yahoo.com
Dr.Amira Magdy OmarLecturer dr_amiramagdy@yahoo.com
Dr.Dina Mohammed Yousef Lecturer rostomdina@yahoo.com0000-0002-6200-2621
Dr. Heba Fathy AboKatoLecturer drhebafathy@yahoo.com0000-0003-4479-4802
Dr.Yasmen Hossam EldeinLectureryasmine.hossam84@gmail.com 0009-0000-7642-0560
Dr.Walaa Abd ElsalamLecturer walaaomar81@yahoo.com
Dr.Eman Magdy MohammedLecturer dreman_magdy@yahoo.com
Dr.Neama Mohammed Abd ElfatahLecturer nonomoh19@yahoo.com
Dr.Heba Gamal Eldein IbrahemLecturer drheba-gamal@hotmail.com0000-0003-0797-0328
Feby labib HalimLecturer Assistantfibi_halim@yahoo.com
Rana Anwer AbdoLecturer Assistantrana.anwr@yahoo.com0000-0001-5423-6543
Wafaa Mohammed MahmoudLecturer Assistantwafaammmhassan@yahoo.com
Marwa Magdy AhmedLecturer AssistantMarwamagdikassem@gmail.com
Reham Said AhmedLecturer Assistantrehamzaghloul@yahoo.com
Heba Abd Allal HamedLecturer Assistanthebahamed1199@gmail .com
Amira Hashem MohammedLecturer Assistantdr.mero_2014@hotmail.com
Reham Abd Alla MohammedLecturer Assistantdr.rehamabdallah@hotmail.com
Dina Mohammed Zakaria Lecturer Assistantdina_mohamed_zakaria2007@hotmail.com
Amira Ahmed IbrahemLecturer AssistantA_ibrahim16@alexmed.edu.eg0000-0002-3837-8856
Maha Hammady HamdanLecturer Assistantmaha_hammady@yahoo.com
Naga Gaber Salem MohammedLecturer Assistant drnadagaber@gmail.com
Mai Tarek MohammedDemonstrator
Asmaa Abas ZidanDemonstratorasmaazidane@yahoo.com
Mai Mohammed MansourDemonstratorMai.Kotb@alexmed.edu.eg0000-0002-0514-560X
Sara Ezat AminDemonstratorSarahezzat1992@gmail.com
Abeer Ahmed HussinDemonstrator
Dania Sherif ZakiDemonstratorabeer.hussin52@gmail.com
Nada Mohammed AminDemonstratornada.mohamed1301@alexmed.edu.eg
Mona Ouf Ouf Demonstratormonaouf@gmail.com
Nour Ahmed FathyDemonstratornourelkoraie@yahoo.com
Elham Shaban HankoushDemonstratorelhamshaban183@gmail.com
AR