Rheumatology Staff Members

أعضاء هيئة التدريسdegreeالدرجةٍemailorchid ID
Mohamed Hassan Emam HassanProfessor and head of the departmentRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineimammohamed884@gmail.com
Mohamed Abdelrahman ElabedProfessor EmeritusRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicine
Abdellatif Gaballah Ahmed MohamedProfessor EmeritusRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineprof.gaballah@gmail.com
Mona Mokhtar Abo-Elenin BardawelyProfessor EmeritusRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinemonaelbardawil@yahoo.com
Hussein Almoghazy Almorsy SultanProfessor EmeritusRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinedrhusseinsultan2011@yahoo.com
Tarek Saad Abdelrazek Shafshak Professor EmeritusRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinetshafshak@gmail.com
Dia Mohamed Fahmy MoassebProfessor EmeritusRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinediamohasseb@hotmail.com
Ibraheim Khalil Ibraheim ShehataProfessor EmeritusRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinedr_ibrahim_khalil@hotmail.com
Mowafak Moustafa Abdelhameid SaadProfessor EmeritusRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinemowaffakmsaad@gmail.com
Noha Abdelhalem Elsawy TourkProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineelsawynoha@yahoo.com
Enas Mohamed Elsaeid ShaheinProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicine
Gihan Abdellateif Yunis EltantawyProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinegihan_younis@yahoo.com
Naglaa Abdelmohsen Mohamed HusseinProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicine
Marwa Mohamed Hassan MohamedProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinedrmarwamohamedhassan@yahoo.com
Emmanuel Kamal Aziz SabaProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineemadaziz55@yahoo.comorcid.org/0000-0002-5862-716X
Abeer Hassan Nageb MohamedAssistant ProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicine
Sherine Mahmoud Abdelfatah ElserifAssistant ProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinesherineelsherif@yahoo.com
Sarah Saeid Mohamud EltawabAssistant ProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinesarah.tawab@gmail.com
Wafaa Samir Abdelghafar ElameryAssistant ProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinewafaaelemary@gmail.com
Rehab Abdelal ElnemrAssistant ProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinehobaelnemr@hotmail.com
Yousra Hesham Mohamed AbdelfatahAssistant ProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineyousrahisham@gmail.com
Hoda Mohamed AbdelnabyAssistant ProfessorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinehoda_naby@yahoo.com
Reham Mahmoud Abdelsameh ElgafyLecturerRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicine
Mervat Sheta Ali ElsawyLecturerRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineshetasawy@yahoo.com
Walaa Ali Ahmed ElwakelLecturerRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinewalaaelwakil@gmail.com
Marwa Abdullah Fadel AmerLecturerRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinemarwa.amer@alexmed.edu.eg
Omneya Mohamed Ayman Abdelmoneim LecturerRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineomneyamohamedayman@gmail.com
Noha Abdelhady Abdelsadek MoustafaLecturerRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinenohaemail@gmail.com
Naylan Fayez Wahba KhalelLecturerRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinenaylanfayez55@gmail.com
Eman Ramadan Mohamed MansourLecturer AssistantRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineemyramadan2008@gmail,co
Aya Hanafy Kamel Mahmoud IbraheimLecturer AssistantRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineayadian89@yahoo.com
Ahmed Mossad Mohamed Arafa ElsakaLecturer AssistantRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineahmedelsaqqa@gmail.com
Radwa Alaa Mohamed Ibraheim EssaLecturer AssistantRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicineradwa.alaa.issa@gmail.com
Gilan Mohamed Ashraf MohamedDemonstratorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicine
لمياء محمد يسرى محرمDemonstratorRheumatology, Rehabilitation and Physical Medicinel.moharram93@gmail.com
AR