Community Services Staff Members

Staff memberspecialityemail
Prof. Dr. Aida Mohy Muhammad AliHead of community medicine department -professor of community medicine Aida.ali@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Nahid Muhammad Kamel SadiqProfessor of community medicine
Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Khalil Mahmoud Al-ShazlyProfessor of community medicine
Prof. Dr. Bahija Hafez DaoudProfessor of community medicine Bhega.dawod@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Amira Ahmed Gamal Saif El-DinProfessor of community medicine amira@contact.com.eg
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Maher Ramadan Ahmed Al-SayedProfessor of community medicine Ahmed.Alsayed@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Asmaa Mahmoud Abdel Aziz NassibProfessor of community medicine Asma.ANASIB@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Doria Al-Sayed Hanafi MelisProfessor of community medicine dorriameleis@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim KamelProfessor of community medicine kamelafm@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Shahira Mahmoud Abbas Al-AmrawyProfessor of community medicine Shahira.elamrawy@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Yousriya Abdel Aziz Ibrahim BadawiProfessor of community medicine Yousriabadawy@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Fathi Mahmoud Hussein Al-GamalProfessor of community medicine drfathimhelgamal1996@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Afaf Gaber Ibrahim SalamaProfessor of community medicine Afaf.salama@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Osama Issa Salama MankariosProfessor of community medicine osama.mankarios@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Safia Ibrahim Ahmed ShehataProfessor of community medicine safeh_shihata@alexmed.edu.eg 
Prof. Dr. Soha Rashid Arif MustafaProfessor of community medicine Soha.rmoustafa@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Samia Abdel Aziz Abu KhatwaProfessor of community medicine Samia.a.khatwa@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Nadia Abdel Moneim Shaleel El-ZeiniProfessor of community medicine Nadia.alzeni@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Azza Fathi Tawfiq Abu Al-NagaProfessor of community medicine Aza.Abuelnaga@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Eman Ahmed Fawzi DarwishProfessor of community medicine EMAN.DARWISH@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Hany Hassan Ibrahim ZiadyProfessor of community medicine Ziadyhany@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Nadia Fouad Bayoumi FarghalyProfessor of community medicine
Prof. Dr. Hoda Gharib Muhammad Abdel RasoulProfessor of community medicine
Prof. Dr. Randa Mahmoud Youssef Abdel RahmanProfessor of community medicine randa.rahman@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Nahla Ali Yousef KishkProfessor of community medicine Nahla.keshk@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Najwa Fouad Emam ShuqairProfessor of community medicine
Prof. Dr. Salwa Al-Sayyid Abdel Halim TayelProfessor of community medicine SALWA.TAIEL@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Nermin Muhammad Tawfiq FoudaProfessor of community medicine nfoda@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Yehia Abdel Ghaffar Mustafa SaeedaProfessor of community medicine Yehia.seida@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Iman Ibrahim Mubarak Ibrahim (on leave)Professor of community medicine EMAN.MOUBARAK@alexmed.edu.eg
Prof. Dr. Manal Ibrahim Hanafi Mahmoud Azab (on leave)Professor of community medicine
Prof. Dr. Heba Mahmoud Taha Al-WashahiProfessor of community medicine Heba.elweshahi@alexmed.edu.eg
Ass. Prof. Randa Mustafa Muhammad Ahmed Abu Al-NagaAssisstant professor of community medicine
Ass. Prof. Sahar Khashab Saeed Abdel LatifAssisstant professor of community medicine Sahar.khashab@alexmed.edu.eg
Ass. Prof. Maha Mohamed Helmy Mohamed MoamenAssisstant professor of community medicine Maha.moemen@alexmed.edu.eg
Ass. Prof. Mona Shawky Ali Mustafa (on leave)Assisstant professor of community medicine
Ass. Prof. Noha Salim Muhammad Salim Ibrahim Al-ShaerAssisstant professor of community medicine Noha.alshaaer@alexmed.edu.eg
Ass. Prof. Dr. Mona Hamdy Hassan Mohamed Ashra Assisstant professor of community medicine Mona.hamdy@alexmed.edu.eg
Ass. Prof. Jihan Ismail Muhammad JuifelAssisstant professor of community medicine Gihan.Gewaifel@alexmed.edu.eg
Ass. Prof. Iman Anwar Muhammad SultanAssisstant professor of community medicine E_anwar201010@alexmed.edu.eg
Ass. Prof. Nahla Ahmed Gamal El-Din Sayed AhmedAssisstant professor of community medicine Nahla.gamal@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Nevin Muhammad Hosni Mahdi Nawar (on leave)lecturer of of community medicine
Dr. Heba Mohamed Fayez Mohamed Fouadlecturer of of community medicine
Dr. Mona Mustafa Ibrahim Ahmed (on leave)lecturer of of community medicine
Dr. Heba Salah El-Din Suleiman Al-Banawi lecturer of of community medicine hebabanawy@yahoo.com
Dr. Rania Saeed Ali Ismail (on leave)lecturer of of community medicine
Dr. Dalia Khamis Hashem Al-Deeblecturer of of community medicine Dalia.Eldeeb@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Eman Sami Ibrahim Foudalecturer of of community medicine E_samy20110@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Sarah Al-Sayed Rifai Ahmed Al-Araby (on leave)lecturer of of community medicine Sarah.Refaai@gmail.com
Dr. Marwa Ibrahim El-Desouki Mahmoud Ramadan (on leave)lecturer of of community medicine Marwa.mahmoud@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Eman Hamdy Basiony Darwishlecturer of of community medicine E_basiony14@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Hend Mustafa Ali Ali Battahlecturer of of community medicine h_ali15@alexmed.edu.eg 
Dr. Yasmine Hussein Muhammad SultanAssisstant lecturer of community medicine y_soltan12@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Amira Abdel Aziz MadiAssisstant lecturer of community medicine amira.madi@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Salma Mohamed Abdel Hamid MuhammadAssisstant lecturer of community medicine S_aly14@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Reham Awad Saad Al-HofyAssisstant lecturer of community medicine R_Saad16@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Andrew Malak Tawfiq MikhaelAssisstant lecturer of community medicine A_tawfik16@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Fadia Samir Shaaban MaaroufAssisstant lecturer of community medicine F_Shaban2008@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Ahmed Hassan Awad HashishAssisstant lecturer of community medicine Ahmed.hashish@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Eman Ahmed Muhammad HagrasAssisstant lecturer of community medicine I_hejres2008@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Sameh Muhammad Abdel Aziz ShehataAssisstant lecturer of community medicine S_abdelaziz16@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Marium Mahmoud Abdullah AhmedAssisstant lecturer of community medicine M_mahmoud100935@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Hend Saber Muhammad AliDemonstrator of community medicine h_ali100784@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Wessam Hamdy Fouad Abu OmarDemonstrator of community medicine w_fouad201@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Suhaila Abdel Fattah Abel Latif Abdel Qader SaqrDemonstrator of community medicine S_Abdelqader2120515@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Rehab Mahmoud Muhammad MeckawyDemonstrator of community medicine r_mekawy2120396@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Mona Mohsen Al-Qadi (on leave)Demonstrator of community medicine m_mohsen21@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Sarah Ibrahim Taher IbrahimDemonstrator of community medicine sara.taher1280@alexmed.edu.eg
dr. Nourhan Muhammad HafezDemonstrator of community medicine norhan.hafez1212@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Rana Abdul Mohsen Khalil HajjajDemonstrator of community medicine Rana.Hagag@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Myan Mustafa Muhammad Al-HamamiDemonstrator of community medicine Mayan.elhamamy@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Mayar Muhammad Fathi JunaidiDemonstrator of community medicine mayar.fathy1473@alexmed.edu.eg
Dr. Rehab Muhammad Mustafa Al-SheikhDemonstrator of community medicine Drehab2021@gemail.com
Dr. Laila Ashraf Muhammad BahnasiDemonstrator of community medicine lailakamh55@gmail.com
Dr. Maha Ahmed Al-Sayed Abdel SalamDemonstrator of community medicine Maha.elsayed1411@gmail.com
Dr. Rawan Abdel Majid Abdel Wanies DrazDemonstrator of community medicine rowan.abdelwanis1438@alexmed.edu.eg
EN