Dermatology, Venereology & Andrology PHD theses

Canditat namePHD thesesdate of defence
Eman Eleryansuction blister epidermal grafting, intrablister injection of blister aspirate and intrablister injection of platelet rich plasma in treatment of stable vitiligo, a comparative study8/8/2019
Iman Abdelmoneumseminal levels of angiotensin II and angiotensin type 2 receptoe expression on spermatozoa in varicocoele patients1/1/2020
Alsayeda Alsayed Ahmad TahaA comparative study of the therapeutic effect of Q-switched Nd:YAG laser versus fractional CO2 laser in skin photoaging 1st April 2017
Soha Seddik Abdelsalam Tawfik “Quality of Life and Biomarkers of Pollution in Bangladeshi Atopic Eczema Patients”11/23/2023
Aliaa Ismail Ali IsmailEvaluation of the efficacy and tolerability of autologous adipose tissue derived stem cells on facial rejuvenation and its effect on survival of transferred fat15-Oct-20
Dalia Ibrahim Halwag TRANSEPIDERMAL DELIVERY OF TRIAMCINOLONE ACETONIDE OR PLATELET RICH PLASMA USING EITHER FRACTIONAL CARBON DIOXIDE LASER OR MICRONEEDLING IN TREATMENT OF ALOPECIA AREATA5/21/2022
Eman NabihCOMPARISON BETWEEN PLATELET RICH PLASMA AND HYALURONIC ACID IN THE TREATMENT OF CANCER THERAPY RELATED VULVOVAGINAL ATROPHY AND ITS IMPACT ON SEXUAL SATISFACTION OF BOTH PARTNERS7/30/2023

Dermatology, Venereology & Andrology Staff Members

Staff memberemailDegree
Prof. Dr. Tarek Mahmoud Hussientarekmhaa@hotmail.comProfessor & head of Department
Prof. Dr. Sami Abdelhameed AbdelhameedSm_abouzeid@yahoo.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Adel Hasan Hasan ElbeheiryA_h_beheiry@yahoo.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Abdelaal Mohamed Abdelaal Elkamshoushikamshoushi@yahoo.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Adel Elshafei Ali ElshafeiAlshafaei2006@yahoo.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Magdy Abdelaziz Mahmoud RagabMagdy1951@yahoo.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Fayrouz Khalil Mostafa BadranFairouz_badran@hotmail.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Osama Ahmed Saadallah SorourOsorour2004@yahoo.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Aly Fouad Elereny Ahmed Elerenyprofariny@yahoo.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Aysha Abdelmonem Mahmoud EsmailEishaismail777@hotmail.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Osama Hussein Abdelrahman Roshdydrossamahu@hotmail.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Wafaa Ibrahim Hussein Abdallahprofwafaa@yahoo.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Ashraf Mahmoud Mohamed HamzaAshraf_hamza@yahoo.comProfessor Emeritus
Prof. Dr. Aida Abdelkader Mohamed Abdelkaderaida.qader@gmail.com Professor
Prof. Dr. Khalid Fawzi Fouad Sayed ElmullaElmulla62@gmail.comProfessor
Prof. Dr. Eman Hamed Ezzat Mohamed Elmorsyeelmorsy@yahoo.comProfessor
Prof. Dr. Nagat Sobhy Mohamed Eidnagatsobhy@yahoo.comProfessor
Prof. Dr. Yehia Farouk Ali Elgaremylgarem@gmail.comProfessor
Prof. Dr. Rania Alsayed Ahmed AbdelmaksoudDrranyah2002@ymail.comProfessor
Prof. Dr. Naglaa Fathy Hamed MohamedNogafathi03@yahoo.comProfessor
Prof. Dr. Rasha Mahmoud Ahmed Genedyrashadermanada@yahoo.comProfessor
Prof. Dr. Carmen Ibrahim Farid MohamedCarmen271173@yahoo.comProfessor
Prof. Dr. Amira Abuelfotooh Mostafa EidDr.amira@doctor.comProfessor
Dr. Naglaa Mohamed Alsayed MohamedNaglaasayed66@outlook.comProfessor Assistant
Dr. Eman Mohammad Hassan MahmoudDr_eman_mh@yahoo.comProfessor Assistant
Dr. Salma Samir Abdelmageed OmarSalma.samiir@gmail.comProfessor Assistant
Dr. Shaimaa Ismail Abdelhameed Omarshimoderma@yahoo.comProfessor Assistant
Dr. Ahmed Abdelbary Abdellattef YousefDrahmedabdelbary2016@gmail.comProfessor Assistant
Dr. Marwa Elsaed Elsaeed EldeebDeeb2020@yahoo.comProfessor Assistant
Dr. Alsayeda Alsayed Ahmed TahaAlsayeda_taha@yahoo.com Professor Assistant
Dr. Eman Mohamed Ahmed Eleryaneman.eleryan@yahoo.comLecturer
Dr. Eman Mohamed Abdelmeniem Metwalyemanabdelmeniem@gmail.comLecturer
Dr. Dalia Ibrahim Abdelaal Halwagdaliahalwag@gmail.comLecturer
Dr. Eman Nabih Ramadan Mohamedeman2napih@gmail.comLecturer
Dr. Hadeer Abdelgawad Ragab Shakshoukdrhadir58@gmail.comLecturer Assistant
Dr. Ahmed Ismail Ahmed Hegazyahmed.hegazy@gmail.comLecturer Assistant
Dr. Aya Magdy Hosnydr.yoka.magdy@gmail.comLecturer Assistant
Dr. Sara Mohamed Adel Affarasaraffara@gmail.comDemonstrator
Dr. Hadeer Mohamed Abdelghany TolbaHadeermohammed6u@gmail.comDemonstrator
Dr. Fatma Samy Abdelnaby Raghebfatmaraghebmd@gmail.comDemonstrator
Dr. Nourhan Sameh Saadeldein MohamedNourhansameh95@yhoo.comDemonstrator
Dr. Nora Khairy ElmenshawyBanor_khiry@outlook.comDemonstrator
Dr. Yasmin Elsayied Gaberyasminelsayied8@gmail.comDemonstrator
Dr. Hana Ahmed Safwat Nemrhana_nemr96@hotmail.comDemonstrator
EN